Fall Action Schedule…

Hi Everyone,

Pending the birth of our daughter… here’s where I’ll be shooting over the next few weeks. ┬áStay tuned to here, our website, Facebook and Twitter for photos and updates. ┬áSee you out at the fields!

Wednesday, September 15, Carson Pop Warner Team & Individual Photos

Wednesday, September 15, Carson vs. Douglas Varsity Soccer

Thursday, September 16, Carson Pop Warner Team & Individual Photos

Friday, September 17, Carson vs. Hug JV & Varsity Football

Saturday, September 18, Carson Pop Warner Tiny Mite Blue & Jr Pee Wee Blue

Thursday, September 23 Carson vs Damonte Ranch Boy’s Tennis

Thursday, September 23, Carson vs. Manogue Freshman Football

Friday, September 24, Carson vs. Manogue JV & Varsity Football

Saturday, September 25, Carson Pop Warner Jr Pee Wee White & Mitey Mite

Saturday, September 25, Douglas vs. Galena Girl’s JV Soccer

Tuesday, September 28, Douglas vs. Carson Boy’s Tennis

Thursday, September 30, Douglas vs. Carson Freshman & JV Football

Friday, October 1, Douglas vs. Carson Varsity Football

Saturday, October 2, Carson Pop Warner Jr. Midget

Saturday, October 2, Carson vs. Galena Girl’s Soccer

Saturday, October 9, Carson Pop Warner Tiny Mite White & Pee Wee